Employees



Bill Hentosh, OEM/Homeland Security Director
mineraloem@yahoo.com
(304)788-4540

Barbara Sutton, Administrative Assistant
(304)788-1821

David Rucker, 911 Director
david.rucker@mineralcounty911.com

Sharon Montgomery, Deputy 911 Director/training coordinator
dispatchtraining@yahoo.com

Nancy Hutzell, Shift Supervisor C Shift/TAC 
nancy.hutzell@mineralcounty911.com

Betty Jo Fazenbaker, Shift Supervisor B Shift/QA 
bj.fazenbaker@mineralcounty911.com

Patricia Crites, Shift Supervisor A Shift
patricia.crites@mineralcounty911.com

Schelotta Kight, Dispatcher II C Shift
schelotta.kight@mineralcounty911.com

Timothy, Bradley, Jr.,Shift Supervisor D Shift
tj.bradley@mineralcounty911.com

Zachary Barbe, IT Manager/Dispatcher II C Shift
zach.barbe@mineralcounty911.com

Matt Satterfield, Dispatcher I B shift
matt.satterfield@mineralcounty911.com

Taylor Peevy, Dispatcher I D shift
taylor.peevy@mineralcounty911.com

June Prescop, Dispatcher I A shift
june.prescop@mineralcounty911.com

Jessica Liller, Dispatcher II

Eli Whetzel, Dispatcher II
 
Chasity Crites, Dispatcher I
 
Karen Liller, Dispatcher I
 
Jessica Rotruck, Dispatcher I